Events: Workshops and Courses

Bloody Good Period
Sun 25/02/2018 14:00
How to Befriend Fear Workshop: FREE
Sat 03/03/2018 14:00
Goals for Good: FREE
Thu 15/03/2018 18:30
Goals for Good: FREE
Thu 22/03/2018 18:30
Jivamukti with Meditation: FREE
Thu 29/03/2018 18:00
Jivamukti with Meditation: FREE
Thu 12/04/2018 18:00
Goals for Good: FREE
Thu 19/04/2018 18:30
Jivamukti with Meditation: FREE
Thu 26/04/2018 18:00
Jivamukti with Meditation: FREE
Thu 10/05/2018 18:00
Jivamukti with Meditation: FREE
Thu 24/05/2018 18:00