Events

Mummy Moguls
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 18:30
Museum of Happiness: Mindful Self Compassion: FREE
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 19:00
April
Malaysian Feast Night
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 19:00
Museum of Happiness: Singing Lessons: FREE
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 19:00
Museum of Happiness: Art Therapy: FREE
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 19:00
Museum of Happiness: Feel Good Thursday: FREE
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 19:00
Museum of Happiness: Mindful Self Compassion: FREE
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 19:00
Mad Poets Speak
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 17:00
Museum of Happiness: Singing Lessons: FREE
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 19:00
Museum of Happiness: Art Therapy: FREE
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 19:00
Museum of Happiness: Feel Good Thursday: FREE
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 19:00